January 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Clayton Daughtery

January 10 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Social Alchemy Public Meeting

January 15 (Wednesday) @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

January 17 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

January 24 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

January 31 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2020

$30

Murder Mystery at the B&B’s

February 1 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

February 7 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Residence IV Recpetion

February 8 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$40.00

A Perfect Thai Meal CookingClass

February 8 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

“Winter to Spring” Watermedia Exhibition

February 8 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Community Education Series: You are not crazy! Dealing with Dementia

February 12 (Wednesday) @ 6:00 pm
$5

Courageous Conversation

February 13 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

February 14 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Spring Reopening!

February 15 (Saturday) @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Warren Batts

February 15 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Christian Rowe

February 21 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Celebration of Engagment

February 26 (Wednesday) @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

February 28 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Figure Drawing Workshop

February 29 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm

$30

Antique Emporium Paranormal Investigation

February 29 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 2020

Free

Archives: Out of the Dust and Rust

March 5 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A Community Education Series: Not your Grandma’s painkillers??? Opioids and Narcan

March 11 (Wednesday) @ 6:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

March 13 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Secret Belgian Bookbinding Workshop

March 14 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$15

Sun Dial Tea Party

March 14 (Saturday) @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Crossroads Speaker Series: Robin Sanabria, Ph.D.

March 19 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Christian Rowe

March 20 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25.00

Artist Workshop: Elizabeth Foley

March 28 (Saturday) @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

April 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

April 3 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Just a Stone’s Throw- Anniversary Celebration!

April 4 (Saturday) @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
+ Export Events