July 2018

$10.00

Community Dance- presented by the New Harmony Music Festival & School

July 12 (Thursday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:00pm on of July, repeating indefinitely

$10

Old-timely Community Dance

July 12 (Thursday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10 – $35

“Nunsense” presented by New Harmony Theatre

July 22 (Sunday) @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 14, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 14, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 15, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 19, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 20, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 21, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 21, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 22, 2018 at 2:00pm

Free Lunch for Community Children

July 25 (Wednesday) @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 25, 2018 at 12:00pm

WMI Summer Reading Program

July 26 (Thursday) @ 10:30 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Thursday, repeating until July 26, 2018

Labyrinth Summer School

July 27 (Friday) - August 2 (Thursday)

August 2018

Historic New Harmony Junior History Hub

August 4 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10 – $30

“Talley’s Folly” presented by New Harmony Theatre

August 5 (Sunday) @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 28, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 28, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on July 29, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on August 2, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on August 3, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on August 4, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on August 4, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on August 5, 2018 at 2:00pm

Finnegans Wake: How to Read

August 7 (Tuesday) @ 6:30 pm

Pop-Up Disco/Pop Gallery

August 25 (Saturday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Art and Antique Stroll

August 25 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 2018

Artist Talk with Mary Ann Minchna

September 1 (Saturday) @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

All Levels Yoga with Patty

September 11 (Tuesday) @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until September 12, 2018

Kunstfest 2018—36th Annual German Festival & Artisan Fair

September 15 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - September 16 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm
$20

Eef Barzelay of Clem Snide

September 15 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friends of the Working Men’s Institute Book Sale

September 16 (Sunday) @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 16, 2018 at 12:00pm

October 2018

$45

Primitive Rug Hooking Workshop

October 7 (Sunday) @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Dulcimer Chautauqua On The Wabash

October 18 (Thursday) @ 1:00 pm - October 21 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm

Arbor Day Celebration

October 20 (Saturday) @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Friends of the Working Men’s Institute Chili Cook-off

October 20 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am
$50

Haunted New Harmony Paranormal Investigations

October 26 (Friday) @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 19, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on October 26, 2018 at 6:30pm

Free

Ghoulish Gallery Pop-Up Disco

October 26 (Friday) @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Global Crossroads Multicultural Festival

October 27 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

November 2018

Free

Open Art Market

November 10 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Heather Gray Artist Talk

November 10 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Adam Wagner Artist Talk

November 17 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2018

2018 Christmas in New Harmony

December 1 (Saturday) - December 2 (Sunday)
Free

Gallery Movie Night/ Exit Through the Giftshop

December 15 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

An Unfamiliar Performance: Frances Golden’s Journey through WWI

December 17 (Monday) @ 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00pm, repeating until December 31, 2018

Leota Williams Loop: A Dream that Blossomed

December 17 (Monday) @ 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00pm, repeating until December 31, 2018

+ Export Events