January 2019

Kathy Mattea in Concert presented by Under the Beams

January 12 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$30.00

Prime Rib Night

January 16 (Wednesday) @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10

Bean and Sausage Benefit Dinner

January 26 (Saturday) @ 4:00 am - 7:00 pm

Resident Artist Lecture “Creating in Community”

January 31 (Thursday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

February 2019

$99

Natural Soap Making Workshop by the New Harmony Soap Co.

February 9 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$35

James Hill and Anne Janelle in Concert presented by Under the Beams

February 16 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
free

“Close Encounters” Art Exhibit

February 18 (Monday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

“Art Blossoms…Everlasting Love” Exhibit

February 18 (Monday) @ 8:00 am - March 10 (Sunday) @ 5:00 pm
$20

Ribeye Dinner & Auction for the Ribeyre Center

February 23 (Saturday) @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 5:00pm on day 23 of February, repeating until February 24, 2024

Gallery Movie Night / Kusama: Infinity

February 23 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2019

Free

Artist Talk with Elizabeth Foley

March 1 (Friday) @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$25.00

2019 Arts in Harmony Gala Auction

March 2 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$25

Ghost Hunt with Haunted New Harmony

March 9 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Ribeyre Spring Fling – March 9th & 10th

March 10 (Sunday) @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on March 10, 2019 at 10:00am

$10

Marty’s Italian Dinner

March 12 (Tuesday) @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 5:00pm on of February, repeating indefinitely

Free

Art After Dark: St. Patrick’s Day

March 15 (Friday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35

Richard Lin in concert presented by the Under the Beams

March 16 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30pm on day 16 of March, repeating indefinitely

April 2019

Premier Healthcare of New Harmony East Basket Auction

April 1 (Monday) @ 8:00 am - April 19 (Friday) @ 3:00 pm

Town Wide Yard Sale

April 6 (Saturday)
Free

Harmony Spring Market

April 6 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Susie Byerley’s Painting Demonstration

April 6 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

New Harmony Art & Antique Stroll

April 6 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on August 24, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on October 5, 2019 at 4:00pm

free

“Close Encounters” Art Exhibit

April 6 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$35

JigJam- Acoustic Irish Bluegrass in Concert presented by Under the Beams

April 6 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
FREE

Gallery Movie Night / Obey Giant – The Art and Dissent of Shepard Fairey

April 13 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Heritage Artisan Days

April 18 (Thursday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00am, repeating until April 18, 2019

Free

NHCP Resident Artist Lecture

April 18 (Thursday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Premier Healthcare of New Harmony Easter Egg Hunt

April 19 (Friday) @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Harmonie State Park Easter Egg Hunt

April 20 (Saturday) @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 10:00am on of March, repeating indefinitely

Moonlight Walk – Planter’s Moon

April 20 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
+ Export Events