September 2019

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Clayton Daughtery

September 20 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

KUNSTFEST 2019—37TH ANNUAL GERMAN FESTIVAL & ARTISAN FAIR

September 21 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - September 22 (Sunday) @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

Kunstfest Visiting Artist: Josh Gipson

September 21 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - September 22 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm

Chicken and Dumplings

September 21 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
$30

Chew On This: Who Belongs Here?

September 24 (Tuesday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Scott Mason

September 27 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Clayton Daughtery

September 28 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 2019

Free

Blessing of the Animals

October 2 (Wednesday) @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Free

Blessing of the Animals

October 2 (Wednesday) @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Scott Mason

October 4 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

New Harmony Art & Antique Stroll

October 5 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 5, 2019 at 4:00 pm

The Joint Show: A Rare Blend

October 5 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

October 5 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$325

Douglas David Workshop “The Basics of Oil Painting”

October 9 (Wednesday) @ 9:00 am - October 11 (Friday) @ 4:00 pm

The Future of New Harmony as a Cultural Town

October 10 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

200 Years of New Harmony: A Role Model for the Future

October 11 (Friday) @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Christian Rowe

October 11 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Historic New Harmony’s Atheneum 40th Anniversary Gala

October 12 (Saturday)
$120

Douglas David Workshop “How to Simply Paint Plein Air”

October 12 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$120

Douglas David Workshop “How to Simply Paint Plein Air”

October 12 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Atheneum 40th Anniversary Gala

October 12 (Saturday) @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Moonlight Walk – Hunter’s Moon

October 12 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Warren Batts

October 12 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$50

Atheneum 40th Anniversary Afterparty

October 12 (Saturday) @ 9:00 pm - October 13 (Sunday) @ 12:00 am

Chautauqua on the Wabash Dulcimer Festival

October 17 (Thursday) - October 20 (Sunday)
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Clayton Daughtery

October 18 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bill Eblen

October 25 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Clayton Daughtery

October 26 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 2019

Christmas in New Harmony

December 7 (Saturday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 8, 2019 at 8:00 am

February 2020

$20

Ribeye Dinner & Auction for the Ribeyre Center

February 23, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 5:00 pm on day 23 of February, repeating until February 24, 2024

+ Export Events