February 2019

$35

James Hill and Anne Janelle in Concert presented by Under the Beams

February 16 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20

Ribeye Dinner & Auction for the Ribeyre Center

February 23 (Saturday) @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 5:00pm on day 23 of February, repeating until February 24, 2024

Gallery Movie Night / Kusama: Infinity

February 23 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2019

$25.00

2019 Arts in Harmony Gala Auction

March 2 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Ribeyre Spring Fling

March 9 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on March 10, 2019 at 10:00am

$25

Ghost Hunt with Haunted New Harmony

March 9 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$35

Richard Lin in concert presented by the Under the Beams

March 16 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30pm on day 16 of March, repeating indefinitely

Harmonie State Park Easter Egg Hunt

March 26 (Tuesday) @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 10:00am on day 26 of March, repeating indefinitely

April 2019

Spring Market Weekend

April 6 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - April 7 (Sunday) @ 5:00 pm
Free

New Harmony Art & Antique Stroll

April 6 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FREE

Gallery Movie Night / Obey Giant – The Art and Dissent of Shepard Fairey

April 6 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35

JigJam- Acoustic Irish Bluegrass in Concert presented by Under the Beams

April 6 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Town Wide Yard Sale

April 7 (Sunday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 12:00am on of April, repeating indefinitely

Heritage Artisan Days

April 16 (Tuesday) @ 8:00 am - April 18 (Thursday) @ 5:00 pm

First Brush of Spring Art Sale

April 21 (Sunday) @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free

21th Annual First Brush of Spring Paint Out

April 24 (Wednesday) - April 27 (Saturday)

Field to Finish Opening Reception & Awards

April 25 (Thursday) @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 5:00pm on day 25 of April, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

$20 – $50

Peace, Run and Harmony Half Marathon, 5K, and kids run

May 4 (Saturday) - May 5 (Sunday)

PC Pound Puppies Spring Craft Show

May 18 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Annual Doll Tea Party

May 26 (Sunday) @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 1:00pm on of May, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Free

2019 Arts in Harmony Festival

June 1 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - June 2 (Sunday) @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until June 2, 2019

Summer Art & Antiques Stroll

June 1 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Art Day Camp

June 6 (Thursday) @ 9:00 am - June 8 (Saturday) @ 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 9:00am on day 6 of June, repeating indefinitely

Annual Golden Raintree Antiques Show & Sale

June 8 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - June 9 (Sunday) @ 4:00 pm

Jammin’ on the Wabash

June 10 (Monday) - June 17 (Monday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 12:00am on of June, repeating indefinitely

Book Sale by the Friends of the WMI

June 10 (Monday) @ 10:00 am - June 11 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 10:00am on day 10 of June, repeating indefinitely

Moonlight Walk at the Cathedral Labyrinth

June 21 (Friday) @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 8:00pm on day 21 of June, repeating indefinitely

One event on July 8, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on August 5, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on September 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on October 7, 2017 at 8:00pm

July 2019

FREE Celtic/American Music Jam Session

July 3 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:00pm on day 3 of July, repeating indefinitely

One event on July 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

Town 4th of July Celebration

July 4 (Thursday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 12:00am on day 4 of July, repeating indefinitely

LIVE Radio Broadcast Concert by the NH Music Festival & School

July 7 (Sunday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30pm on day 7 of July, repeating indefinitely

One event on July 8, 2017 at 7:30pm

+ Export Events