April 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

April 3 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Town Wide Yard Sale

April 4 (Saturday) @ 8:00 am - April 28 (Tuesday) @ 4:00 pm

Just a Stone’s Throw- Anniversary Celebration!

April 4 (Saturday) @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

April 10 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$400.00

Wyatt LeGrand – Painting Representationally, Unconventionally (2-Day Spring Workshop)

April 13 (Monday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
$400.00

Wyatt LeGrand – Painting Representationally, Unconventionally (2-Day Spring Workshop)

April 13 (Monday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 14, 2020

$475.00

PATRICK SAUNDERS 3-DAY SPRING WORKSHOP

April 14 (Tuesday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 16, 2020

$475.00

PATRICK SAUNDERS 3-DAY SPRING WORKSHOP

April 14 (Tuesday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 16, 2020

First Brush of Spring Paint Out

April 15 (Wednesday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until April 18, 2020

First Brush of Spring Paint Out

April 15 (Wednesday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until April 18, 2020

First Brush of Spring Paint Out

April 15 (Wednesday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until April 18, 2020

Field to Finish Exhibition Opening Reception

April 15 (Wednesday) @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Quick Draw Dessert Reception

April 16 (Thursday) @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Hoosier Salon’s Pop-Up Gallery Art Sale

April 17 (Friday) @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 18, 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

April 17 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hoosier Salon’s Saturday Art Sale

April 18 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
$35

POSTPONED- Under the Beams Concert Series presents “Victor Wainwright & the Train

April 18 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$650.00

Qiang Huang – Beauty of the World (4-Day Spring Still Life Workshop)

April 20 (Monday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 23, 2020

$550.00

William Schneider- Express Your Personal Vision (4-Day Spring Workshop)

April 20 (Monday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 23, 2020

$250.

Nancie King Mertz – Pastel Structure Painting (2-Day Spring Workshop) April 20-21

April 20 (Monday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
$250

Nancie King Mertz – Pastel Structure Painting (2-Day Spring Workshop) April 22-23

April 22 (Wednesday) @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until April 23, 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

April 24 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2020

Crossroads: Change in Rural America

May 9 (Saturday) @ 9:30 am - August 21 (Friday) @ 5:00 pm
$48

New Harmony Lunch Tour

May 23 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Expressions in Harmony Art Opening Reception

May 30 (Saturday) @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

June 2020

Crossroads Speaker Series: Dr. Terri Jett

June 4 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Art Day Camp

June 11 (Thursday) @ 8:00 am - June 13 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 8:00 am on day 11 of June, repeating indefinitely

The 19th Annual New Harmony Antique Show

June 13 (Saturday) @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 14, 2020 at 9:00 am

Arts in Harmony Festival

June 13 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 14, 2020 at 9:00 am

July 2020

FREE Celtic/American Music Jam Session

July 3 (Friday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:00 pm on day 3 of July, repeating indefinitely

One event on July 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm

+ Export Events