January 2020

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

January 31 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2020

$30

Murder Mystery at the B&B’s

February 1 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

February 7 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Residence IV Recpetion

February 8 (Saturday) @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$35

Under the Beams Concert Series Presents, “The Ahn Trio”

February 8 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Courageous Conversation

February 13 (Thursday) @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium – Carl Rodenberg

February 14 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Figure Drawing Workshop

February 15 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm

Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Warren Batts

February 15 (Saturday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Christian Rowe

February 21 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Live Music at Red Geranium- Bob Ballard

February 28 (Friday) @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$30

Antique Emporium Paranormal Investigation

February 29 (Saturday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 2020

$35

Under the Beams concert series presents “Kinobe Quartet”

March 7 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Secret Belgian Bookbinding Workshop

March 14 (Saturday) @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$15

Sun Dial Tea Party

March 14 (Saturday) @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free

RGRG Spring Fling

March 21 (Saturday)

RGRG Spring Fling

March 22 (Sunday)

RGRG Spring Fling

March 22 (Sunday)

April 2020

$35

Under the Beams Concert Series presents “Victor Wainwright & the Train

April 18 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2020

$48

New Harmony Lunch Tour

May 23 (Saturday) @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

June 2020

Art Day Camp

June 11 (Thursday) @ 9:00 am - June 13 (Saturday) @ 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 9:00 am on day 11 of June, repeating indefinitely

The 19th Annual New Harmony Antique Show

June 13 (Saturday) @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 14, 2020 at 9:00 am

July 2020

FREE Celtic/American Music Jam Session

July 3 (Friday) @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:00 pm on day 3 of July, repeating indefinitely

One event on July 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm

NH Music Festival 2017 Featured Artist Opening

July 7 (Tuesday) - July 13 (Monday)
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 12:00 am on day 7 of July, repeating indefinitely

$10.00

Community Dance- presented by the New Harmony Music Festival & School

July 11 (Saturday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30 pm on day 11 of July, repeating indefinitely

FREE New Harmony Music Festival Showcase Concert

July 11 (Saturday) @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 8:00 pm on of July, repeating indefinitely

LIVE Radio Broadcast Concert by the NH Music Festival & School

July 12 (Sunday) @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30 pm on day 12 of July, repeating indefinitely

One event on January 27, 2020 at 7:30 pm

NH Music Festival Closing Party

July 13 (Monday) @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 7:30 pm on day 13 of July, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events